Testimonials for 2014

Hi Steve,

Thank you for making my surprise 40th birthday party one to remember for a long long time.

The photo booth was the highlight of the night and all my family and friends have expressed how much they enjoyed dressing up.  Also, the guest book is a great addition to your package and will ensure I keep all the happy memories for a lifetime.

Your professional customer service on the night was also noted.

Kind regards.

Gary Readings

10/01/14

 

Hi Steve thank you for helping to give us a great night we had an amazing time and our guests loved the booth.

Donna & Jordan Welsh

27/01/14

 

Thank you do much for providing the photo booth for St Ives Chamber of Trade Christmas Disco.

The booth was both fun, and entertaining  to see everyone thoughtfully deciding on what to wear for the photo shoot.

Highly recommended to anyone organizing an event.

Angela Walker 01/02/14

 

Hi Steve

“Just to say thank you Steve for supporting Feb FEST 2014 with the Handsome Momento photo booth, everyone I have spoken to has commented on what a great attraction it was and how much fun they had with the props and there have been loads of photos downloaded from your website……….so easy to use!!

It was a great night and you are a true professional, thank you”

Kind Regards

Deb

06/02/14

Thank you Steve, The booth was brilliant, everybody loved it.

Many Thanks Scott & Catherine

15/03/14

 

Hello Steve
Thanks so much for Saturday night, I LOVE the pics. I hope the kids didn’t drive you too mad! Absolutely chuffed to bits that we had the Photo Booth, everyone commented on how good it was.
Thanks again
Danielle and Chris xx

17/03/14

Hi Steve

Thankyou so much for providing your photo booth for our wedding!

It was something that young and old used , everyone enjoyed it so much including the dressing up.  Everyone commented on how good it was!!

You gave a very professional service, with a lovely photo album to look back on the next day and memories to keep forever.

We would highly recommend Handsome Momento !

Thanks again

Alison and Jono

15/05/14

Five Rivers staff and foster carers had such fun with the handsome Momentos photo booth! We used the booth during our Fostering Fortnight/Carers Recognition Award celebration and I have to say I have never heard so much fun and laughter nor have I seen staff and carers alike dressed up in such silly costumes! The photos, I think evidence that.

So many people said how much they enjoyed Steve’s photo booth and some are already talking about hiring it for their family and friends events. Certainly I have no doubt we will use it again at some stage.

Steve was so helpful, friendly and interested in what we do as well  – nothing was too much trouble for him. Thanks Steve, I have no doubt this business will go from strength to strength – what an amazing idea!

Ruth Llandeg

Practice Manager (Cornwall)

Truro Office 01872 264608

Mobile 07736110786

Park House, Threemilestone Business Park, Threemilestone, Truro, Cornwall. TR4 9LD

02/06/14

 

Hi Steve,

Sorry for the delayed reply.

We are both well and are just settling back in to normal life after a busy wedding planning period and a nice two week break in Bude.

We just wanted to say a massive thank you for the photobooth on the night, it was fantastic. It’s provided plenty of laughs and will give us those memories forever. The guestbook was delightful and the USB was an added bonus for reveiwing the photos at various friends/families houses.

We would also like to add a huge thank you to both you and your wife for your proffesional and friendly service, you really added to our special day. It is much appreciated.

It was a pleasure to meet you both and we will be recommending you where we can!

Many thanks,

Anthony & Kate
(Up The Villa!)

 

Hi Steve
Thank you so much for adding to the fun of the evening for our wedding.

The photo booth was one of the highlights of the evening and everyone had so much fun dressing up and posing for pictures. Your customer interaction and relation really helped encouraging people to use the photo booth and with our guest book and personal messages from everyone will certainly be a handsome momento for us to treasure for the rest of our lives.

Kind Regards

Lee & Jade Butler-Stevens

29/06/14

Hi Steve,
 
Just a quick message to thank you for providing the photo booth for my brother and new sister – in – law’s wedding. It added so much fun to the evening and I think everyone had at least one go! Lovely to see – I’m so pleased they took my advice and booked you. Your friendly and professional service made it so easy for them! 
 
Thank you again and hopefully see you again soon!
 
Amy Butler (Sister of the Groom)
10/07/14

 

I just wanted to say a massive ‘thank you’ to Steve and Handsome Momento for the fantastic job you did for our wedding. Everyone absolutely loved the photobooth and our guestbook, packed with hilarious pictures of our guests, is perfect.

You came and calmly set up without any disruption and ran the booth with good humour and efficiency – and thank you for making sure the pictures ended up in the book and that people wrote in it! The fancy dress was brilliant, photo quality is great and people were thrilled to have an extra favour to take away with them. I cannot fault your fantastically friendly and professional service. Thank you.

Have a great summer.

Best wishes,

Alice

21/07/14

 

Hi Handsome Momento. I just want to say a massive ‘thank you’ for bringing your booth and fantastic service to our marquee wedding on 14th June. You were amazing and our guests absolutely loved posing with all the props! We had an incredible day and the photobooth was a definite highlight of the evening reception – plus we’ve got a hilarious guest book filled with pictures and lovely messages! Thank you so much again.

Alice Bailey

21/07/14

 

We hired a Handsome Momento Party Booth for our Year 6 leavers’ disco and it turned the event into a truly unforgettable evening.  The children thoroughly enjoyed dressing up and having some fantastic photos to keep as a memory of their last evening at school.  Determined that the children shouldn’t have all the fun, the teachers enjoyed themselves in the booth just as much!  A great idea and something we will certainly be looking into doing again in the future.”

Regards

Sean Simmons

Deputy Headteacher

Mount Charles School

Morven Road

St Austell

PL25 4PP

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you for Saturday, from the start you have been super organised and so lovely and accommodating with lots of detail down to texting us on the morning to wish a lovely day. Everybody loved the photo booth and thought it was amazing and they loved that they could keep the photos as a memory. We have just been through them laughing it was the best day ever!

 

Nicola & James

26/07/14

 

The photobooth was undoubtedly the highlight of a great evening, so many people enjoyed it and we have some absolutely brilliant photos as well as memories as a result.

I thought that you were extremely helpful and accommodating with everyone, particularly as many were by that stage a little under the influence and I wanted to let you know that we appreciate that.  Thank you for your big contribution to a great night that we will never forget!

 

Lisa & Gareth Jenkins

12/08/14

 

We had a wonderful wedding day, made all the more memorable by Steve at handsome momento. He was friendly, communicative and reliable we would use him time and time again. Thanks Steve for some great memories!

Thanks again Steve, hope to see you again!

Katie and John Williams

13/08/14

 

 

Hi Steve!

Thankyou you so much, the photo booth was A-m-a-z-i-n-g!!!!  Il be recommending you to everyone!! It was full up all night, our guests couldn’t get enough! Very funny! We really appreciated the fact you set up the day before too.

The photos are just brilliant too, we can’t stop flicking through the book!

We are loving married life, thankyou.

Hope your well and enjoying the wedding season.

Great memories

 

Kate and Matt x

15/08/14

 

We wanted to thank you both so much for such a fantastic service! The photographs are hilarious and have captured the evening part of the wedding brilliantly! You both made everyone feel so welcome and joined in the spirit of the wedding which is proven by the fantastic pictures that were taken. Thank you again for adding a fun and different dimension to the wedding!

 

Kindest Regards,

Helen and Tom Forster

19/08/14

 

Thank to Handsome momento for making our special day that little bit more special. All our guest couldn’t stop taking about it for weeks to come and the pictures with the guest book is the best keep sake and reminder of our day.

Thanks to all the team.

Ciron & Jess

29/08/14

 

The handsome memento team were extremely professional throughout every stage of booking with them. They were helpful and very easy to deal with all the way up to our wedding day. They set up the booth the day before our wedding, which was great for us and for the staff at the venue.

I’ve been to a few weddings where they have had a photo booth and I must say the booth used at our wedding was by far the most professional booth I’ve ever been in.

As soon as the photo booth opened every one of our guests jumped in and had ago, even the oldest family members had a go inside and loved it.

The props provided were great fun in the booth and even better on the dance floor.

A great bit of entertainment for any wedding and Steve and the Handsome memento team were great and I would highly recommend them to any one.

Kately & Matt

01/09/14

 

You were great thank you! The guest book filled with interesting and funny pictures and comments from the booth throughout the night, is such a brilliant way of remembering our wedding reception! Thank you x

Sasha and Nic

06/09/14

 

Thank you so much for providing the photo booth and entertainment for the night at our wedding it really topped the day off. Everybody loved it and couldn’t get enough of it. You were a big hit. We love the photos

 

Gemma and Kev the happily married couple

12/09/14

 

I just wanted to say thank you for such a fantastic evening!

All my guests had the most amazing time and clearly embraced the props! hope you got them all back!

Every single on of my friends who used that booth and are on facebook now have it as their profile picture! I have never seen anything like it! (its also my wallpaper on my iPad :-P)

The guest book is fantastic, I have added to it using some polaroids that we took over the weekend. Seeing a snapshot of my friends and family enjoying themselves and having the in-the-moment happiness captured with their message of best wishes really makes for some great reading and reminiscing! thank you again.

Holly and Martin x

11/10/14

 

Thank you so much for everything on the evening Steve!! We had such a great time with the booth and so did all the guests! The photobook was hilarious and looking forward to seeing everything on the memory card! Couldn’t have wished for anything better and your service was fantastic!! Thank you again.

Katy and Chris xxxx

18/10/14

 

Steve

Thank you for supplying the photo booth for our wedding at the Penventon on Saturday and for the professional way you ran it.

Our guests were thrilled to use it and the props and continue to comment on how they thoroughly enjoyed it as part of our wedding.

We are loving looking back at the album and sharing the pictures via the website with friends and family who could not attend both here and across the globe.

Deborah & Paul

15-11-2014

 

We LOVED the photo booth! it was so much fun for all age ranges in our family and really added to the day. The props were the best I have seen by miles! Added bonus – the photos are doubling up as brilliant Christmas presents! Thanks for all your help!

 

Best wishes

Helen Hart

27/11/14